Korel - Nationstates
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Korel - Nationstates

A forum for the Korel Region on Nationstates

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello, mates! Magna Aurelia/ Nationalist Tantalus 'ere!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Magna Aurelia

Magna Aurelia

Hello, mates! Magna Aurelia/ Nationalist Tantalus 'ere! Empty
PostSubject: Hello, mates! Magna Aurelia/ Nationalist Tantalus 'ere!   Hello, mates! Magna Aurelia/ Nationalist Tantalus 'ere! Icon_minitimeTue Nov 06, 2012 6:04 pm

It is an honor to /finally/ locate an active FT region of perfect size, freedom and responsibilities which work in unison to produce a high quality roleplay!

I have had over seven years of net roleplay experience from Gaiaonline to Max Barry's NationStates, and it is my hope that I can spice up some regional conflict with my nation of slaver-hippies desperate sentients whom are enticed forced to make Janissaries out of human children. In real life, I am a high school senior with excellent grades, and it is my ultimate Dharma to become a biochemical engineer for USAMRIID / Sandia Laboratories.

Thank you all for welcoming me!
Back to top Go down
Panzersharkcat
Admin
Panzersharkcat

PostSubject: Re: Hello, mates! Magna Aurelia/ Nationalist Tantalus 'ere!   Hello, mates! Magna Aurelia/ Nationalist Tantalus 'ere! Icon_minitimeTue Nov 06, 2012 6:06 pm

Welcome. It's nice to see an alien species in RP rather than humans or humanoids (something I'm guilty of).
Back to top Go down
Selathorn

Selathorn

PostSubject: Re: Hello, mates! Magna Aurelia/ Nationalist Tantalus 'ere!   Hello, mates! Magna Aurelia/ Nationalist Tantalus 'ere! Icon_minitimeTue Nov 06, 2012 6:24 pm