Korel - Nationstates
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Korel - Nationstates

A forum for the Korel Region on Nationstates

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Why, hello there :D

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Kamring

Why, hello there :D Empty
PostSubject: Why, hello there :D   Why, hello there :D Icon_minitimeMon Sep 26, 2011 2:33 am

Hey,

I recently joined Nationstates because of a thread in Bay12, which lead to the fine gentleman (The Alpha Centauri Governate of Selathorn) recruiting me to the region. I have some RP experience before but some of the stuff on Nationstates is really quite indepth. I hope my RP isn't too rusty and I don't look like a complete noob Razz .

My nation The Federal Republic of Kamring and I hope that we will be doing amazing RP with you guys shortly. Razz
Back to top Go down
Panzersharkcat
Admin
Panzersharkcat

PostSubject: Re: Why, hello there :D   Why, hello there :D Icon_minitimeMon Sep 26, 2011 5:45 am

Excellent. Now, where will you be set up? Are you PT, MT, PMT, or FT?
Back to top Go down
Kamring

PostSubject: Re: Why, hello there :D   Why, hello there :D Icon_minitimeMon Sep 26, 2011 6:35 am

I'm either going to be PMT or FT, which one is more popular?
Back to top Go down
Burnination
Admin
Burnination

PostSubject: Re: Why, hello there :D   Why, hello there :D Icon_minitimeMon Sep 26, 2011 3:15 pm

Ohai.

I prefer FT personally, though both are popular.
Back to top Go down
Selathorn

Selathorn

PostSubject: Re: Why, hello there :D   Why, hello there :D Icon_minitimeMon Sep 26, 2011 3:30 pm

FT is slightly more popular, although it's much less crowded than PMT. If you were to do PMT, you would basically be restricted to putting your nation into India, Africa, South America, or Australia, whereas you can simply plop your nation basically anywhere in the galaxy for FT. Still, it's your choice, although I still heavily recommend FT.
Back to top Go down
Veridia Prime